Franklin College Faculty Senate Committee Members for 2020-21

Proposed Chairs' and Members' names are highlighted and linked to profiles

Executive Committee

Term Expires

Brian Condie	Genetics	2022
Cindy Hahamovitch	History	2022
Richard Hubbard	Chemistry	2021
Alisa Luxenberg (new Chair)	Art	2021
Leslie Gordon Simons	Sociology	2022

Curriculum Committee

Rebecca Gose	Dance	2023
Steve Holland (new Chair)	Geology	2023
Cassia Roth	History	2021
Anne Summers	Microbiology	2022
Cynthia Suveg	Psychology	2023

Academic Standards

Gauri Datta	Statistics	2022
Alison Farley	Music	2021
Timothy Gupton	Romance Languages	2022
Soroya McFarlane	Communication Studies	2022
Chris Peterson (chair)	Plant Biology	2021

Faculty Affairs

Yohannes Abate (chair)	Physics & Astronomy	2021
Benjamin Britton	Art	2021
Pete Brosius	Anthropology	2021
Inge DiBella	Germanic & Slavic Studies	2020
Sidney Kushner	Genetics	2023

Planning and Evaluation

Clifton Buck	Marine Sciences	2023
Kristin Kundert	Theatre & Film Studies	2022
Emily Mouilso (new Chair)	Psychology	2021
Khaled Rasheed	Computer Science	2021
Nancee Reeves	English	2022

Awards Committee – senate membership is not required. All members are previous award winners of the awards they review.

members are previous award winners of the awards they review.		
Edward Azoff	Mathematics	2021
Adam Parkes	English	2023
Sarah Shannon	Sociology	2021
Julie Stanton	Cellular Biology	2023
Shelley Zuraw	Art	2023