## Franklin College Faculty Senate Proposed Committee Members for 2021-22

<b>Executive Committee</b>		Term Expires
Brian Condie	Genetics	2022
Jordan Pickett	Classics	2022
Liming Cai	Computer Science	2024
Imi Hwangbo	Art	2024
Leslie Simons (Chair)	Sociology	2022

#### **Curriculum Committee**

Joel Caughran	Chemistry	2024
Kendall Marchman	Religion	2023
Bala Sarasvati (Chair)	Dance	2023
Anne Summers	Microbiology	2022
Cynthia Suveg	Psychology	2023

#### Academic Standards

Gauri Datta	Statistics	2022
Emily Koh	Music	2023
Timothy Gupton (Chair)	Romance Languages	2022
Soroya McFarlane	Communication Studies	2022
Vasant Muralidharan	Cellular Biology	2024

#### **Faculty Affairs**

Michael Bachman	Physics/Astronomy	2022
Ben Britton	Art	2024
Amy Ross	Geography	2024
Alberto Villate-Isaza	Romance Languages	2023
Sidney Kushner (Chair)	Genetics	2023

### **Planning and Evaluation**

Clifton Buck	Marine Sciences	2023
Kristin Kundert (Chair)	Theatre & Film Studies	2022
Emily Mouilso	Psychology	2024
Alli Toyin	Mathematics	2024
Nancee Reeves	English	2022

# Awards Committee – senate membership is not required. All members are previous award winners of the awards they review.

Toyin Alli	Mathematics	2024
Vera Lee-Schoenfeld	Linguistics	2024
Jerry Shannon	Geography	2024
Julie Stanton	Cellular Biology	2023
Shelley Zuraw	Art	2023