Performing Arts Center, Hodgson Concert Hall

$53 for non-UGA students, $6 for UGA students (Must show student ID.)

Contact: Performing Arts Center 706-542-4400

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Michael Brown and Gilles Vonsattel, Piano 
Bella Hristova and Kristin Lee, Violin
Paul Neubauer, Viola
Nicholas Canellakis, Cello
Anthony Manzo, Double Bass
Escher String Quartet
Tara Helen O’Connor, Flute
Jose Franch-Ballester, Clarinet
Peter Kolkay, Bassoon

The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center celebrates the music of five of America’s master composers, Samuel Barber, John Corigliano, John Harbison, William Bolcom, and Aaron Copland, including Copland’s original 1944 version of Appalachian Spring.

Enjoy a pre-concert lecture with Patrick Castillo from CMSLC. The lecture takes place in Ramsey Concert Hall 45 minutes prior to the concert.

For tickets and information, visit: